The Fire Next Time

Wednesday, drivers were taking care around semi tractor trailers, and thankfully some construction was delayed a week on Monday.

Some lanes reopen on eastbound I-435 near US 69 after fiery crash Monday
Citizen who helped rescue burning man tells of horrific I-435 chain-reaction crash

“The Spirit of the Lord is upon me because he has anointed me to proclaim good news to the poor. He has sent me to proclaim liberty to the captives and recovering of sight to the blind, to set at liberty those who are oppressed, to proclaim the year of the Lord’s favor. (Luke 4:18-19)”

Traffic backed up on I-470 in Lee’s Summit because of truck fire,” so I discovered alternate which will be of use next week.

The title alludes to a film whose present time is now.
Another Day
Another Day by MrScroup on DeviantArt

Leave a Reply

