Canoe believe it?

Concerns about my latency caused plans to be pushed back and canceled today, so the failure is mine.

Fireworks perfectly demonstrate a principle to improve your life
Stop What You’re Doing And Look at What the Descendants of Our Founding Fathers Look Like Today, Step back and behold the explosive chemistry that gives fireworks their color

Never had a plan just a livin’ for the minute

Feeling Like a Loser Affects You Physically
There’s an Italian word for making everything you do seem effortless: A simple technique for de-cluttering without heartache; The transformative power of doing absolutely nothing: Return to your regular life filled with new energy, not dread

“He who dwells in the shelter of the Most High will abide in the shadow of the Almighty.
I will say to the LORD, ‘My refuge and my fortress,
my God, in whom I trust.’ (Psalms 91:1-2)”

Princesses Laughing by MomoMistress on DeviantArt

How the rest of the world learns about the American Revolution in school
‘Building bridges’ has failed to unite us: America needs to embrace the front porch instead

I kicked my smartphone addiction by retraining my brain to enjoy being bored

Leave a Reply

