Fly by Night

Captain America: Civil War’ was paused by this Word of the Day from Dictionary.com – hydra – a persistent or many-sided problem that presents new obstacles as so… the Democratic Party

“As the Father has loved me, so have I loved you. Abide in my love.

The Great Projectionists: Democrat Party Ties to Russia are Criminal
Barack Obama and His Deep State Operatives Are Attempting to Sabotage the Duly Elected President of the United States

If you keep my commandments, you will abide in my love,
just as I have kept my Father’s commandments and abide in his love.
Remote WiFi Packet Capturing with HORST on Raspberry Pi and Odroid
Daisy Chains by MomoMistress on DeviantArt

These things I have spoken to you, that my joy may be in you,
and that your joy may be full. (John 15:9-11)”

Leave a Reply

