An unexpected musical Journey, Part 2

“Jack FM has moved to 102.5, with no noticeable difference in lack of quality,”
and frequently takes me on an unexpected musical journey.Double Diamond Vector - 02
Double Diamond Vector – 02 by CyanLightning on DeviantArt

South Park are laying off Donald Trump, because they
Can’t keep up with my rhythm / Though they keep trying’”

“Thus says the LORD of hosts, Render true judgments,
show kindness and mercy to one another, (Zechariah 7:9-10)

Frankly, “Kinda need you to answer (I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For),” I don’t give a damn, “I’m not asking for anything.” Now I know that’s a lie.

do not oppress the widow, the fatherless, the sojourner, or the poor,
and let none of you devise evil against another in your heart.”

Leave a Reply

