Celebrate ‘nother day of Livin’

To answer a question posed Saturday, I went to see ‘Rogue One: A Star Wars Story,’ and I was awake until three o’clock Sunday morning to Party with the Ponies on Discovery Family Channel and switch back to ‘Dragon Ball Z Kai,’ so I was hoping to dream the image below.

“Because your steadfast love is better than life,
my lips will praise you. (Psalms 63:3-4)
 The Climactic Battle
The Climactic Battle by Deidrax on DeviantArt

23 Signs You Grew Up With Depression
7 New Year’s Resolutions for Someone With a Mental Illness

So I will bless you as long as I live;
in your name, I will lift up my hands.”

Sunday night, I visited my friend Josh, and we watched some YouTube: It’s New Year’s Eve and that’s not goodWhy ‘Rogue One: A Star Wars Story’ Has Changed Darth Vader Forever, DARTH TRUMPAuralnauts, Darth Vader Voiced by Schwarzenegger, Nicolas Cage as Darth Vader

Via Netflix, my family has recently been catching up Crossing Jordan. which has a sweet soundtrack.

Leave a Reply

