Wait for the other Colony to Drop

Let’s try this again: I work weekday nights at my new job, so I miss being able to spend time with my friends weekday nights.

Can’t you see how much clearer and how much better that sounds? I know, right? Yesterday so much was lost when I was dramatic and made references to previous posts.

“And after you have suffered a little while, the God of all grace, who has called you to his eternal glory in Christ, will himself restore, confirm, strengthen, and establish you. (1 Peter 5:10)”
wait-for-the-other-colony-to-drop
[Lumic4-Light] Starlight studying by Light262 on DeviantArt

In Egocentric Universe: Web Wanderings 004, I finally resigned myself to a fact, “This blog has become little more than a series of links,” which Denton says are often separated by little more than snarky comments.

For the uninitiated, this is how Gundam starts, waiting for the other colony to drop; this other story brings to mind Divergence Eve and Diebuster.

Asgardia, Proposed Space-Based Nation Accepting Citizenship Applications
E.T. Phones Earth? 1,500 Years Until Contact, Experts Estimate

Some time has passed since I last watched anime with friends with whom I watch anime.

Leave a Reply

