MBH – my brain hurts 034

I don’t get it; I thought the science was settled, which elicited this response.

“Go and learn what this means, (Matthew 9:13)
‘I desire mercy, and not sacrifice.’
For I came not to call the righteous, but sinners.”
get-out-of-my-face
[Art trade]Get out of my face…. by girlsay on DeviantArt

“Gaia, the spirit of the Earth, can no longer stand the terrible destruction plaguing our planet: We’ve Passed the Carbon Tipping Point for Good

“Be careful, your love of science looks a lot like religion

Leave a Reply

