listing lazily to the left

Tomorrow morning I will be giving a friend a ride to Santa Cali Gon Days Festival in Independence, so I hope to not experience what southbound I-35 experienced near 119th Street this morning.

Chiptopia FREE rewards are only around until Sept. 30th. Make sure you get them while you can: Trump to win in ‘landslide’ vote, but President Hillary a ‘done deal’

“I have said these things to you,
that in me you may have peace. (John 16:33)
In the world you will have tribulation.
But take heart; I have overcome the world.”
How Horses Civilized Humanity and Shaped the Way We Love
Rarity mlp by Sceathlet on DeviantArt

Leave a Reply

