Be still and Know 002

Well I know you can’t work in fast food
all your life
/ But don’t sign that paper tonight

I’ve been searching, I’ve been searching every which Word of the Day at Dictionary.com – sonorous: rich and full in sound, as language or verse.”

♪Dearly beloved / We are gathered here today / To get through this thing called life
Tchaikovsky on Depression and Finding Beauty Amid the Wreckage of the Soul

“Why are you cast down, (Psalms 42:11)
O my soul, and why are you in turmoil within me?
Hope in God; for I shall again praise him,
my salvation and my God.”
You are my Rainbow
You are my rainbow by Luzleimoon on DeviantArt

Leave a Reply

