Time for Me to Fly

Okay, I’m just going to say it, “We Won’t Fly,” so I will not be listening to 94.9 KCMO for any chance to win “Two Tickets to Paradise.”

Sanders finally endorses Clinton: Simon Pegg Has a Canonical Explanation
Paul Ryan Plummets to 43 Percent in New Primary Poll, yet new poll finds Gary Johnson recording his highest numbers

“I am the LORD, and there is no other, besides me there is no God;
I equip you, though you do not know me, (Isaiah 45:5-6)
Awesome and cool
Awesome and cool by Zuzunka on DeviantArt

that people may know, from the rising of the sun and from the west,
that there is none besides me; I am the LORD, and there is no other.”

Leave a Reply

