Rainy days and Mondays, Part II

The tempestuous Tuesday when’s the last time we had severe consequences to our basement, except today rainy days and Mondays were the same day. I agreed to help the supervising driver today, and I was continuing to work, so I did not attend Toastmasters tonight, or Planet Comicon last weekend, although I am regularly scheduled Sunday.

“But Jesus looked at them and said,
‘With man this is impossible, (Matthew 19:26)
but with God all things are possible.’”

“Then my sister wouldn’t have to say to me, ‘The Right Way to Snake a Drain’ / Cause I’d already know,” yet the water is draining.

“If we confess our sins, (1 John 1:9)
he is faithful and just to forgive us our sins
and to cleanse us from all unrighteousness.”
Sunset Shimmer - Forgiveness in Her Light
Sunset Shimmer – Forgiveness in Her Light by viwrastupr on DeviantArt

Leave a Reply

