We apologize 026

The way which something is said can be a Word of the Day at Dictionary.com – gaucherie: lack of social grace, sensitivity, or acuteness; awkwardness.

On foot, dear, there are so many puddles in the gravel lot.
In my vehicle, boy, there’s a lot of puddles in the gravel lot!

When my initial message elicited a single word responses, I knew I had to rephrase:

I’m just having two different reactions to puddles in the gravel lot;
on foot I wish to avoid them, but in my vehicle I want to splash!

“Little children, (1 John 5:21)
keep yourselves from idols.”
Ear It is the fruit chan
Ear It is the fruit chan | pure [pixiv]

Leave a Reply

