I took a Pill in Ibiza

For everything over-the-counter, I could apply this Word of the Day at Dictionary.com – palliate: to relieve or lessen without curing; mitigate. Through the Affable Care Act, my insurance decreased the price of the prescriptions pretty dramatically, so I was able to pick up some My Little Pony.

Federal judge OKs $20 billion settlement in 2010 BP oil spill
‘The Walking Dead’ Quitter’s Club season 6, episode 16: Norman Reedus says he ‘couldn’t speak’ after watching season finale; Andrew Lincoln says Negan makes ‘the greatest entrance ever written’

“As a deer pants for flowing streams, so pants my soul for you, O God. (Psalms 42:1)”
Darling, all I know are sad songs, sad songs
Sick by AskBubbleLee on DeviantArt

Leave a Reply

