And we‘ll all float on, all right?

How easily I forget those times when I was without money for ten, eleven, or thirteen days, “I picked a fine time to leave you, Lucille”

Absurdly Harsh Penalties That Sparked the Oregon Rancher Protest
President Obama sheds tears during gun speech; CNN plans to air literal propaganda during ‘Guns in America’ to push gun control

How easily we forget the recent past.

Ammon Bundy’s Enemy is Media as Well as Government
Manchin, Biden Thank CNN, MSNBC Respectively for Being Platforms to Push Gun Control; Biden Wipes Away Tears at Rose Garden Gun Remarks

“Not that I am speaking of being in need,
for I have learned in whatever situation I am to be content.
I know how to be brought low, and I know how to abound.
In any and every circumstance,
I have learned the secret of facing plenty and hunger,
abundance and need. (Philippians 4:11-13)
I can do all things through him who strengthens me.”
And we‘ll all float on, Dashie
Dashie~ by Darkynez on DeviantArt

Leave a Reply

