Cueto, start the Reactor

Well, we could remember it for you wholesale,
yet we lack written permission from Major League Baseball to so do.

“11 Why are you cast down, O my soul,
and why are you in turmoil within me?
Hope in God; for I shall again praise him,
my salvation and my God. (Psalm 42:11)”
This a gift I did for my wonderful friend after her hectic time back from Equestria LA​
Gift: So, Squishy! by AquaticSun on DeviantArt

Royals rout Blue Jays 14-2, 1 win from World Series return
“TORONTO — Whether it’s a long ball by Ben Zobrist, a slashing single from Lorenzo Cain or another exhilarating trip around the bases for Alcides Escobar, these Kansas City Royals are …”

♪ Girl, you really got me goin’ /
You got me so I don’t know what I’m doin’ /
Yeah, you really got me now

Leave a Reply

