Web wanderings 036

As honorary Professor Denton could say, “I may not always be the smartest person in the room, but I pay attention,” so these web wanderings begin with a video first shared by Denton.

What English Sounds Like to Non-English Speakers
“A new short film illustrates the difficulty of understanding English if you don’t understand English!”

“21 Whoever has my commandments and keeps them,
he it is who loves me. (John 14:21)
And he who loves me will be loved by my Father,
and I will love him and manifest myself to him.”
Dangerous Selfie
Dangerous Selfie by Hunternif on DeviantArt

Leave a Reply

