Stale zaniness 050

Circumstances permitted me to last Thursday have an evening without plans, so I went to ‘Inside Out’ and reminded of my mother, cried for the first few scenes.

This Far-Off Solar System Bears a Startling Resemblance to Our Own
“An international team of astronomers has detected a planet very similar to Jupiter orbiting at the same distance from a Sun-like star. And because the age and…”

“58 Therefore, my beloved brothers,
be steadfast, immovable, (1 Corinthians 15:58)
always abounding in the work of the Lord,
knowing that in the Lord your labor is not in vain.”
Look around your world pretty Baby, Is it everythin’ you hoped it’d be
Princess Luna v2.0 by Celebi-Yoshi on DeviantArt

My scheduled hours contracted this week, so Gastarbeiten has resumed. Also, I am needing to use more caution when I turn to merge into traffic; a revelation which comes almost as suddenly as my need to look twice before I reverse from our driveway: I was almost hit by a contractor who was going down the street a week or two ago.

I have also had two difficult bouts with Being Scott Malkinson, so I must be more careful what I eat late at night, and must take my medication as directed.

Leave a Reply

