The present is full of Goodness, part Three

Neither Mad Max: Fury Road nor Jurassic World needs my money,
so Monday afternoon I decided, “No, it’s too much rain. I stay.”

“That’s the beauty of the present is full of Goodness,
part Three; It’s so intense it jumps right over part 2.”

How does it sound if we spend the night out?
The Japanese really love that cardboard box Gundam guy, and there’s a ton of fanart for it.
Mamindamu | dream craftsman [pixiv]

[GAMES] Highlights of E3: Nintendo – AFA Channel!
“AFAChan’s round up of the action at Nintendo’s E3 Digital Event.”

“3:1 My son, do not forget my teaching,
but let your heart keep my commandments,
2 for length of days and years of life
and peace they will add to you. (Proverbs 3:1-2)”

Leave a Reply

