Well, I hope Neil Young will Remember

Beware the Rise of the Pseudo-Intellectual: a Word of the Day at Dictionary.com – extemporize: to speak or perform with little or no advance preparation.”

In Iowa, Trump takes his show on the roadCNNPolitics.com
“Donald Trump brought his announcement tour to the ‘first in the nation’ caucus state on Tuesday evening.”

‘Neil Young has a big problem with Donald Trump using “Rockin’ in the Free World” to make [a] presidential campaign announcement.’

How Neil Young, Greenpeace work to starve the world’s poor
“This month, rock legend Neil Young will release his 36th studio album. It’s a bit different from his usual fare. Called ‘The Monsanto Years,’ the album features…”

“11 You have turned for me my mourning into dancing;
you have loosed my sackcloth (Psalm 30:11-12))
and clothed me with gladness,
12 that my glory may sing your praise and not be silent.
O Lord my God, I will give thanks to you forever!”
Well, I heard ol’ Neil put her down
float | Shirosuzume [pixiv]

Leave a Reply

