Absitively posolutely!

In Web Wanderings 004, I concede, “This blog has become little more than a series of links,” and also observe, “You left a piece out,” since I seem to speak cryptically or fail to explain significance.

Yes, “Baby Did a Bad Bad Thing,” yet Egocentric Universe: My Oh My Gosh 027 left out a piece about how I reversed a decision, and brought a Samsung Galaxy S5, which once paired via Bluetooth causes my Dodge to become a mobile music machine.

Message from Vinyl Scratch + BR34CH – BlackGryph0n feat. Baasik” was the first piece I played, and if you watch all the way through the video, Vinyl ScratchDJ Pon-3 moves completely across the image.

I reduced my data plan to two gigabytes per month, yet I sometimes like to stream my Pnadora station for Sharam, Oceanlab, Kaskade, and UKF Dubstep.

“25 And whenever you stand praying, forgive, if you have anything against anyone, so that your Father also who is in heaven may forgive you your trespasses. (Mark 11:25)”
Some of my designs are inspired by my videos, for example DJ Pon-3 NYA
Vinyl Scratch / DJ Pon-3 NYA by ChainChomp2 on DeviantArt

Leave a Reply

