Hey, but you said that…

While I continue to wonder why do we have to cut Gastarbeiten so damn close together, I feel a Word of the Day from Dictionary.com – logy – lacking physical or mental energy or vitality.

That’s not all; I had thought for certain I had heard that I could pick up my paycheck a week from Thursday, when they instead said that would not be available until today, when I have no time. Fortunately, I am not scheduled to work Sunday, which will also give me opportunity to do some spring cleaning.

“18 For I consider that the sufferings of this present time are not worth comparing with the glory that is to be revealed to us. (Romans 8:18)”
This is older than that Dash I posted recently
In Time by NadnerbD on DeviantArt

Leave a Reply

