Oh I’m so happy doin’ the Neutron Dance

And I’m just burning doin’ the neutron dance /
And it’s hard to say, just how some things never change
Rarity Stuck on PizzaRarity Stuck on Pizza | teh lumineko [pixiv]

Facebook’s inability to be ‘human’ results in messy ‘Year in Review’ | The Rundown | PBS NewsHour
It’s had its criticism over the years, and most recently has been chastised for Facebook users’ Year in Review summary that weaves together your most …”

Although I have an extremely good earnings potential, I’m also prone to impulse spending, which may often deplete my financial resources almost as soon as they are acquired, like the Word of the Day at Dictionary.com – evanesce: to disappear gradually; vanish; fade away. My preorder for the following was debited from my account, and I have half as much money as I did yesterday.

MP-22 Masterpiece Ultra Magnus With Trailer ‘Perfect Edition’BigBadToyStore
“With the recent release of MP-22 Masterpiece Ultra Magnus, TakaraTomy has updated its YouTube channel with a stop-motion animated video of this new …”

“4 For whatever was written in former days was written for our instruction,
that through endurance and through the encouragement of the Scriptures we might have hope. (Romans 15:4)”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.