Love on the rocks, ain’t no surprise

“Scotch on the rocks… and I MEAN ICE!”

How to Drink Water When You Hate Water
“When I tell people I hate water, it doesn’t go over well. They ask how I can hate it since it has no flavor. I answer, ‘because it does have a flavor and that flavor is disgusting.’ They ask if I feel dehydrated all the time. And no I don’t, because there’s plenty of other places to get water …”

Since my general manager informed me, I was allowed to return today, “Love on the rocks,” was how he explained the precarious state of my renewed employment.

Sailor Moon Crystal – Why We Are Excited For The Reboot – IGN Rewind Theater – IGN Video
“Sailor Moon is getting a reboot! Here is why the trailer has us hyped.”

“2 Do not be conformed to this world,
but be transformed by the renewal of your mind,
that by testing you may discern what is the will of God,
what is good and acceptable and perfect. (Romans 12:2)”
Did you think it was Sailor Venus? Surprise, it was just Sailor Moon!Girl nail | to kite [pixiv]

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.