Princess Cadance

I knew that we were going to love Princess Cadance, see?
Twilight and Princess Cadance by *johnjoseco on deviantART

The Geek Professor » Why I Am A “Brony” (a fan of “My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic”)
“Even if I weren’t the father of young children, I’d still watch ‘kid shows’. I am and have always been a fan of cartoons and animation and I’m hardly the only one. I’ll give most animated shows and movies a chance, but have a fairly high standard for what I consider to be good or great.”

While they are available, one may go to My Little Brony to watch
the Season 2 Finale – Part 1 or  Season 2 Finale – Part 2.
MLP – Two Sides of Cadance…? by *TehJadeh on deviantART

Thank You Lauren FaustMy Little Pony – Animation
“A reminder of the serendipitous nature of life. True story.
I noticed other Thank You Lauren Faust videos posted on YouTube, so I’ve decided to make one myself …”

my little pony, friendship is magic, brony - The Best Foalsitter
see more My Little Brony

Gordon Lightfoot – If You Could Read My Mind ( ‘74) “Gordon Lightfoot live on the Midnight Special in 1974. Valhalla…Your Music Jukebox. 5 Channels covering all era’s of Rock from Elvis to Lady Gaga. Please …”

Princess Cadance & Shining Armor (My Little Pony Friendship
You’re the Song of my Life and my Love by *johnjoseco on deviantART

Leave a Reply

